Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Saturday, June 23, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018